مزورة MOLYBDENUM TUNGSTEN

منتجات

التنغستن السبائك الثقيلة

كثافة عالية، والقابليه للتشكيل ممتازة والتشغيل في الماكينات، ومقاومة التآكل المعلقة، معامل عالية من المرونة، والتوصيل الحراري للإعجاب والتمدد الحراري المنخفض. نقدم: لدينا التنغستن سبائك المعادن الثقيلة.

وتستخدم لدينا "الوزن الثقيل"، على سبيل المثال، في صناعات الطيران والفضاء والتكنولوجيا الطبية، وصناعة السيارات وسبك المعادن أو التنقيب عن النفط والغاز. نحن الحاضر لفترة وجيزة ثلاثة من هذه أدناه:

لدينا التنغستن سبائك المعادن الثقيلة W-ني الحديد وW-النيكل والنحاس لديها كثافة عالية خاصة (17،0-18،8 ز / CM3) وتوفير التدريع موثوق ضد الأشعة السينية وأشعة جاما. وتستخدم كل من W-ني الحديد ولدينا المواد غير المغناطيسية W-النيكل والنحاس لالتدريع على سبيل المثال في استخدامات الطبية ولكن أيضا في صناعة النفط والغاز. كما collimators في معدات العلاج الإشعاعي فهي تكفل التعرض دقيقة. في الأوزان موازنة علينا الاستفادة من الكثافة العالية ولا سيما من سبائك التنغستن المعادن الثقيلة لدينا. W-ني الحديد وW-النيكل والنحاس توسيع فقط القليل جدا في درجات حرارة عالية وتبديد الحرارة بشكل جيد للغاية. كما إدراج قالب للعمل الألومنيوم مسبك، فإنها يمكن أن تكون ساخنة مرارا وتبريده دون أن تصبح هشة.

في عملية التفريغ الكهربائي وتصنيع الآلات (EDM)، وتشكيله المعادن إلى مستوى شديد الدقة عن طريق شحنات كهربائية بين الشغل والقطب. عندما النحاس والجرافيت الأقطاب لا ترقى إلى وظيفة، وارتداء مقاومة الأقطاب الكهربائية التنغستن نحاسية قادرة على الجهاز حتى المعادن الصلبة دون صعوبة. في فوهات الرش البلازما لصناعة الطلاء، والخصائص المادية للالتنغستن والنحاس تكمل بعضها البعض مرة أخرى تماما.

تتكون تسلل المعدنية التنغستن المعادن الثقيلة من عنصرين المادية. خلال عملية التصنيع على مرحلتين، يتم إنتاج قاعدة متكلس مسامية أول من المكون مع نقطة انصهار أعلى، على سبيل المثال المعدنية الحرارية، قبل ثم تسلل المسام مفتوحة مع المكون المسال مع نقطة انصهار منخفضة. تبقى خصائص المكونات الفردية دون تغيير. عندما تفقد تحت المجهر، تواصل خصائص كل عنصر من العناصر ليكون واضحا. على مستوى العيانية، ومع ذلك، يتم الجمع بين خصائص كل عنصر على حدة. كمادة معدنية الهجينة، والمواد الجديدة قد، على سبيل المثال، تمتلك الموصلية الحرارية الجديدة والقيم التمدد الحراري.

THA

يتم تصنيع المعادن التنغستن الثقيلة متكلس الطور السائل من خليط من مساحيق المعادن في عملية الإنتاج من مرحلة واحدة يتم خلالها ذابت المكونات مع نقطة انصهار منخفضة على ذوي نقطة انصهار أعلى. خلال المرحلة الموثق، هذه المكونات تشكل سبائك مع تلك التي لديها درجة انصهار أعلى. حتى كمية كبيرة من التنغستن، والذي لديه نقطة انصهار عالية، يذوب خلال المرحلة الموثق. تستفيد المرحلة السائلة المواد المركبة متكلس Plansee من كثافة عنصر التنجستن، ومعامل المرونة والقدرة على امتصاص الأشعة السينية وأشعة جاما دون أن يعاني من أي من العوائق المرتبطة تجهيز التنغستن النقي في المقابل، فإن معامل التمدد الحراري و الموصلية الحرارية والكهربائية من مكونات المرحلة متكلس السائلة يتوقف إلى حد كبير جدا على تكوين المشاركين في المرحلة الموثق.

العودة يلقي المواد الجمع في وقت واحد الخصائص المادية للمكونين مواد مختلفة. وخلال هذه العملية، يتم الإبقاء على المواد نفسها في حالتها الأصلية وملزمة فقط في تقاطع رقيقة. وتنصهر المعادن في قالب لتشكيل رابطة سوى عدد قليل من ميكرومتر في الحجم. وخلافا للتقنيات اللحام واللحام، وهذا الأسلوب هو مستقر للغاية ويضمن التوصيل الحراري الأمثل.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Tungsten Heavy Alloys

High density, excellent formability and machinability, outstanding corrosion resistance, high modulus of elasticity, impressive thermal conductivity and low thermal expansion. We present: our tungsten heavy metal alloys.

Our "heavyweights" are used, for example, in the aviation and aerospace industries, medical technology, the automotive and foundry industries or for oil and gas drilling. We briefly present three of these below:

Our tungsten heavy metal alloys W-Ni-Fe and W-Ni-Cu have a particularly high density (17.0 to 18.8 g/cm3) and provide reliable shielding against X-ray and gamma radiation. Both W-Ni-Fe and our non-magnetic material W-Ni-Cu are used for shielding for example in medical application but also in the oil and gas industry. As collimators in radiation therapy equipment they ensure an accurate exposure. In balancing weights we make use of the particularly high density of our tungsten heavy metal alloy. W-Ni-Fe and W-Ni-Cu expand only very little at high temperatures and dissipate heat particularly well. As mold inserts for aluminum foundry work, they can be repeatedly heated and cooled without becoming brittle.

In the Electrical Discharge Machining (EDM) process, metals are machined to an extreme level of precision by means of electrical discharges between the workpiece and electrode. When copper and graphite electrodes are not up to the job, wear-resistant tungsten-copper- electrodes are able to machine even hard metals without difficulty. In plasma spray nozzles for the coating industry, the material properties of tungsten and copper again complement one another perfectly.

Infiltrated metallic tungsten heavy metals consist of two material components. During a two-stage manufacturing process, a porous sintered base is first produced from the component with the higher melting point, for example a refractory metal, before the open pores are then infiltrated with the liquified component with the lower melting point. The properties of the individual components remain unchanged. When inspected under the microscope, the properties of each of the components continue to be evident. At the macroscopic level, however, the properties of the individual components are combined. As a hybrid metallic material, the new material may, for example, possess new thermal conductivity and thermal expansion values.

THA

Liquid phase-sintered tungsten-heavy metals are manufactured from the mixture of metal powders in a single-stage production process during which the components with lower melting points are melted onto those with higher melting points. During the binder phase, these components form alloys with those that have a higher melting point. Even a large amount of the tungsten, which has a high melting point, is dissolved during the binder phase. Plansee's liquid phase sintered composite materials benefit from the tungsten component's density, modulus of elasticity and ability to absorb X-ray and gamma radiation without suffering from any of the drawbacks associated with the processing of pure tungsten In contrast, the coefficient of thermal expansion and the thermal and electrical conductivity of the liquid phase-sintered components depend to a very great extent on the composition involved in the binder phase.

Back-cast materials simultaneously combine the material properties of two different material components. During this process, the materials themselves are retained in their original state and are bound only at a thin junction. The metals are fused in a mold to form a bond of only a few micrometers in size. Unlike welding and soldering techniques, this method is particularly stable and ensures optimum thermal conduction.

Hot Products forĀ Tungsten Heavy Alloys

Write your message here and send it to us